@Butturfly is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let me tell you a bit about me - I have a demanding job so when I finish my week I look forward to chill out with friends... I prefer having few friends who mean more to me than several who don't. Honesty is very important to me and be with someone who has real morals/values which they hold dear equally as important. You can often found me in t-shirt and jeans because I don't have the pleasure of a dress down day at work. I like my hair done, however, i like being natural and not always plastered my face in makeup.

I enjoy the usual things, my friends company, my own company, tasty food, good wine. Good night out to club/bar. I enjoy visiting art galleries, discovering new restaurants, exploring London. I fascinates by anthropology and wild life. I'm a bit of a dreamer. I love waking up to a blue sky, sitting in the sunshine drinking a coffee while watching the world go by, visiting peaceful places.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I like my life right now simple and easy, Drama and hassle free but there are days when i miss been in relationship and stay at home after a hard day work and curl up on the sofa!

So what am I looking for after such a long intro... girly coffee chat, passionate, reliable, independent, honest and down to earth fun woman to
be with, someone who is genuine,
capable of holding my attention and has
the ability to be serious with a honesty
to love and has a sense of humour

Only reply if you are serous woman willing to meet up.

Please no men, bi, one night stand or confuse people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco House Jazz Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snowboarding Tennis Walking