@CA-Ashley-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Ashley! I'm a queer trans girl who's kind of a science geek, especially when it comes to astronomy. Music is also an important part of my life and I play couple intstruments and sometimes write songs that are sort of okay I guess. I'm generally pretty shy and quiet around new people, but I'm more of a dork once I get comfortable. I love dancing and cuddles and sharing random-ass things I've learned. :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm mainly hoping to make some friends, but I'd definitely be open-minded to the possibillity of a relationship if it came up. I'd especially love to meet some other queer and/or trans folk around Edmonton.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking

1 Friends


Red Deer