Callie

@CA-Callie-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun and bubbly transgender woman who had recently discovered that I am a lesbian and am really wanting to find the right girl to start a life with. I am not entirely sure yet what I am going to go into as a career but I am wanting to try to get into radio as everyone says I have a great voice for it.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a fun, respectful, loving and nice woman, other transwoman too, who is ready to have a real relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Garage Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Yoga