@CA-Cam-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Cam! I'm a goofball with really bad jokes. I laugh too loud, and I probably swear too much, but under this hard exterior is a fluff. I'm a hardass, but once you're under my skin, I'm a softie. It's hard to explain myself, because I'm a whirlwind of contradictions. Just depends on how close we get. Over all, I'm a pretty decent human being. I care for humanity, and I try and do at least one good deed a day. Lets grab a drink or coffee, and I'll try and make you smile with my really awful jokes and puns :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Currently, just looking for something casual. But if it escalates to something more, I'm not opposed. I like letting things just happen. I don't have a "perfect girl", but I do adore certain characteristics. Sincerity, honesty, goofiness, and lots of laughs are what I thrive on. Cute smiles, bright eyes, and hips that don't lie (not actually the last one but it worked) are some physical characteristics that I love, and if you're into comics and movies I'm yours.

I will make an exception this one and only time. If you're into DC more than Marvel, I'll accept it. Normally it'd be a blood feud, but I like to grow every now and then. Can't have everything, right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding