Catapillar15

@CA-Catapillar15-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone kind and sweet. Someone who is romantic. Someone honest. I want to find someone I can be myself with and just be together. I want to find. Someone I can talk to when in need a friend someone to cuddle with when I'm cold. I want to fall in love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Walking