@CA-Cheryl-1964 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a nice,quiet lady looking for someone to hang with,maybe go shopping with have a meal with go to the movies with that is not looking for commitment.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who is nice, open minded, somewhat outgoing doesn't have tatoo's all over their body and lots of body piercings (sorry I find them to be a real turnoff) I am just looking for something casual not long term or marriage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking