Chris

@CA-Chris-1965 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Cobourg, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 50 going on 25 !! I'm 420 friendly and like to laugh and have fun... I would like to find young people to enjoy fun times with ;)

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hello I'm a very clean honest bisexual man hoping to find a fwb ;) .I'm looking for a very easygoing clean honest and open minded person (male or female )I would love to find a young Person to spoil sexually and otherwise ..I am an attached man in a heterosexual relationship, so discretion is important .
I would love to chat or meet anyone anytime for coffee or play but I don't like fakes and "no shows"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

aliyalalani

Bramalea Woods

27

Hoover

Downtown

32