Chris

@CA-Chris-97 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am really into science and video games and Netflix binge-watching. I study biochemistry and wanna be a professor someday. I don't know what else to write but I once stayed up 72 hours for an experiment and watched Hamtaro at the 60 hour mark and it was the worst decision of my life (besides pursuing science since it is really hard).

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

Like, a best friend that you also kiss and are in a romantic relationship together. Someone to join me on my adventures but also tell me that some of them are bad ideas (like the time I tried to fight a goose because it stole my bagel). Also, I really wanna go rock climbing but I don't wanna go alone so that'd be awesome if we can become girlfriends that rock climb together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Jazz Metal

Sports interests

Hockey Rock Climbing Rugby

1 Friends

Fancyx3

Milliken

20