Clau

@CA-Clau-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well it's a little hard to make an introduction like this when you're in the middle of figuring out your own self. One sure fact is that I am really busy making money, studying and working out. I take advantage of my small free time to see friends, read, watch movies, etc. I always try to learn and understand the world around me :) I'm very social and talkative so I tend to always have things to say and make a conversation going if I find a person interesting!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that speaks their mind but that can also listen. I want to be able to have intellectual conversations with someone who can be just as serious as they can be silly :) I like to have debates and share my opinions as well as hearing others'. I don't want to take things fast so I am mostly here for friendship. However, if friendship leads to something more I won't stop it from happening :) If you feel like you have the same interests, hit me up!

P.S. No threesome or one night stand bullshit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Hockey Jogging Running Snowboarding Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

jay

Ryan Farm

19