@CA-Clo-1969 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.



Well let's start with the fun part :)

I'm down to earth , outgoing and enjoy life. I like the simple things, i am not looking for anything complicated. I am a very happy person who likes laughing and having fun. I love the outdoors, sightseeing, festivals, walks in nature, taking pictures and lots more. I enjoy bonfires with a cold drink when I want to relax, my family is very important to me, we love to hang out and have fun. Life is to short not to enjoy it but looking for someone mature when needed, someone i can trust and build with.
I am looking for that special someone to hang out with and be happy.

If you think we have those things in commen.. message me ;)


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone easy going, with a good sense of humour.
Someone to share with, someone caring, fun and who is able to express how they feel. I don't have time for games or guessing games, been there already.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Swimming Walking