DOM

@CA-DOM-1961 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Quiet and serene. Gentle and compassionate. Also I can be moody at times so I need my space on occasion. In short I am a regular person who is retired and just living life. I like to walk and talk and like the occasional movie. I love side-walk cafe's. Prefer older men (about a minimum 10 years older).

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am simply looking for what I am. A normal person with normal issues. Nothing complicated, if it goes further then we will deal with that then.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Tennis Walking