Dani

@CA-Dani-1994 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone, I will be travelling to Italy for about a month and I'm looking for new people to meet and maybe even someone to show me around the beautiful city of Rome, Florence or Venice. I will also be travelling to Lucerne, Paris and London. :D

I'll be there on exchange for an Ancient History program from Canada and it would be amazing to meet like-minded people on my adventure.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests