@CA-Ellen-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Ellen. I'm 23, and I'm just looking for a girl to chat with and maybe meet/spend time with. I love playing video games, watching anime, reading (novels, manga, comic books), and basically all things "nerdy". I'm a massive Spice Girls fan. I also love going out for walks downtown and exploring my city.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a lady to chat with, meet or spend some time with. Nothing too fancy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Walking