@CA-Ellie-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Quebec, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I am not normal. I don't feel humain. I feel alone.

Je suis pas normale. Je me sens pas humaine. Je me sens seule.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Quebec, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A girl who will love me for who I am and who could help me, feeling better.

Une fille qui va m'aimer pour qui je suis et qui va pouvoir m'aider, a me sentir mieux.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing