Elysia

@CA-Elysia-1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

...hi....i am a pansexual woman in her thirties...i am single....a working tradesperson....i am tattooed....have an awesome dog....have my own place....all fun....no drama

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

....i am looking to meet someone to do fun things with...spend some time....get a little down and dirty....a physical relationship...at least at first...take it from there....i am only looking for transguys please

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking