@CA-Erin-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Erin and I am 21. I am in school to become an Early Childhood educator. I love children. I volunteer with Scouts Canada. I love anything that can be done outdoors. I work at Kfc right now to pay for school. I love reading and watching movies. I'm looking for someone special in my life right now


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone who will be honest with me. Someone that I can have endless conversations with about everything. Someone who will look out for me and will let me look out for them. Someone who I can not only have fun with but can be serious with when need me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Walking