@CA-Esther-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all!!
My name is Esther and I'm 30 years old. I'm in a successful open marriage. We have a 7 year autism child together.
It takes many years of trust and a very strong relationships to pull it off.
I love learning new things and meeting new people. I'm very open minded and loves the out doors. I'm a very dedicated person. I'm also serious but fun and easy going.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an older lady with life experience and know who she is and wants. Someone smart that doesn't want drama.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Travelling

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym