@CA-Faith-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am active, hard working, independent, romantic, perfectionist (nightmare lol) caring, funny, intelligent, well traveled and spontaneous. I would love to meet someone with similar qualities...


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone so special that all of her amazing qualities could never fit in this box..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Water Sports