GB

@CA-GB-1976 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Longford, Longford, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Spend most of my time acting straight as i work in places where being gay is illegal as an aid worker. Love my work and love Africa. I have the life and i get to travel far and wide but would love to share it with someone.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Longford, Longford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

So i travel a lot with my work and am looking initially for someone to chat to. Possibly when I'm home meet up and have some drinks and dinner and hang out. If it develops into a relationship then lucky me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports