@CA-Gio-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am funny, introverted, a foodie, loyal and caring. I love traveling, listening to and learning different languages. I have moved around a lot in my (nearly) 3 decades of life and I have been in several long-distance relationships (I seem to be destined for them).

I am looking for friends and perhaps dating. Borders and oceans in between mean nothing to me. I would love to meet open-minded, knowledgeable, fun and interesting people.

I'd like to meet German people because I am trying to learn the language and because I plan to go on exchange to Konstanz next year.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

For interesting exchanges with like-minded people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking

1 Favorites