Gordon

@CA-Gordon-1997 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Gordon,
Just a few things about me,
I'm studying to be a nurse, I love food and just meeting new people.
I really do love living life, everyday is so unexpected.

So just give me a shout; message me, you never know what can happen from there.

I hope you guys & gals have a really great day and hopefully a great life.

Remember, being happy is a state of mind, it is a choice.
Choose your happiness.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm really just here to make friends, potentially a relationship.
Pretty chill, so feel free to interact with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball