@CA-Grace-1986 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I just to let you know right away so there are no surprises. I am transgender.

You may also care to know:
-I am an IT junkie
-I am a huge supporter of the Superhero arts both in paper and film formats. As well as any TV shows and video games.
-I am 420 friendly
-Go Team Valor!
-I do love the outdoors even though I am a complete introverted homebody.
-Huge friend to animals and if I could I would bring them all home with me.
- 15% of what I say is just referencing the Simpsons. If you wish to brush up I am always done for a binge watch.
-Just going to put this right out there. I'm from trek than wars. Warth is such a better movie than empire.
-If all I ever ate was the different permutations of BBQ'd meat I would die a happy girl.
-Love being out on the water or in the water. Either works.

So I think that's the highlights really. Kinda my top 10 things you understand about Grace.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pembroke, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Not to sound easy but I am open to all applicants. lol

The traits I seek are common amongst all people. I'm looking for someone who is understanding, patient , caring, open, giving, loving, respectful. So yea those things I feel we are all looking for. However. If you happen to be Chris Hemsworth or Gal Gadot always a pleasure. However, your amazing beautiful traits are packaged is all good with me even if they bring along the world's biggest pain in my butt.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking