@CA-Grant-1996 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey university student looking for love/ a boyfriend. Interested in guys my own age. Speak English and French and love chatting with people. Open to long distance relationships. Not looking for hookups, I'm looking for a soulmate.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a guy my own age to be cute with and text, chat. Open to travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Camping Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Triathlon