@CA-Haley-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an avid reader, tea-drinker, tabletop gamer, celtic pagan, and caring mother.
That's right, I said it, I'm a mom.
I am bisexual, I do have a beautiful one year old daughter, but I'm looking for a woman to be with.
Truth be told, I'm a bit nervous about dating when I have a kid. People don't always take me seriously when I say I'm looking for a woman, not a man, when they see me pushing a stroller. :p

Anywho, if you can get past my social awkwardness and the child steallingbyour french fries, then maybe we could be a good match?


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A decent woman who is okay with kids, likes to read and drink tea.

Maybe she has a tattoo or piercing, maybe she has a bunch. Maybe she owns a few d20s or magic cards, or maybe she has a tarot deck or a set of runes... Maybe she tries to eat healthy, or meditate, or maybe she just likes to watch netflix and relax.

I do know that the woman I'm looking for is understanding of my mothering instincts, and isn't too huge into partying, but still knows how to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests