@CA-Hams-1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Hanna. I'm a pansexual poly cis female. I'm in a relationship with a couple and am looking for a girl to hang out with and be what the media calls gal pals (aka lovers). I'm an easy going person and am very low maintainence.

I'm a fourth year music major. My main instrument is piano but I also play a little viola. I love to watch anime and some of my favourite shows include hxh, jjba, fma, and other things that are acronyms. In my free time I like to draw, paint, sing, read manga/comics, and play video games. I love the Mass Effect trilogy and absolutely obsessed with the hxh manga.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a gal pal (aka a lover). I am pansexual but I don't particularly want to talk to boys right now (there's too many of you on other dating sites for me to deal with). I want someone who is low maintenance and isn't looking for anything serious. Mostly I just want to hang out, watch movies, and maybe make out and have sex if you want. If you want to meet and aren't sure if you want to go that far, don't worry, I won't do anything you aren't comfortable with. I'm the type to ask before doing anything. Who do you think I am? A straight white boy?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling