@CA-Hannah-1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


cossfit/oly lifting! (: I'm have my 3rd degree blackbelt in taekwondo and starting out as a freelance photographer just on the side for the fun of it. I enjoy all sports, im Into dh biking, (I used to race when I was younger and I want to get back in it) I'm not willing to change my life style for any one, I'm not a heavy drinker, yes I'll have a couple drinks but getting trashed is not my cup of tea,(however some nights i may have a drink too many lol) I have an appreciation for most music and I also play guitar and drums. I'm looking for a some one who's not clingy, who will laugh at our own stupidity and will stand up for what they want and believe in. Some one who's not lazy, some what athletic any ways.... If you wanna know more jus message . (:


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nelson, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for anything at this point, but lets start with friends. (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Weight Training Windsurfing

1 Friends


Walnut Grove