@CA-Hardcor1983-1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Guelph, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :P

I'm a 32yr old native woman from Guelph , who is an outgoing, outspoken, open minded, caring, compassionate animal lover and single mom.
I'm just looking to meet new people and possibly make some great new friends to share adventures :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Guelph, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for interesting people to share fun and adventures lol

Basically I need to get out and meet new people who's interest include more than partying every weekend :P

Not looking for "love" or a "relationship" by any means.
But I'm also not opposed to the idea of dating if there's a connection.

If there's anything you want to know just ask, I'm pretty open about everything.

Hope to make some awesome new friends :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Hiking Hockey Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training