Haylee

@CA-Haylee-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Haylee, I'm in highschool, Grad class of 2016! I live in Roblin MB, and I like baking, video games, horses,and eighties pop ballads.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is willing to hang out and go on dates with me, must be okay with my parents thinking we're just reeeeeaaaaaaaally good friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Indie Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Skateboarding Skiing Swimming