@CA-Hayley-1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Duncan, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! Thanks for coming to check out my page. I love playing music, hula hooping, partaking in burlesque, recording music, going for walks in the forest, dancing under the stars, holding hands, cuddling, smiling, supporting local bands, head banging occasionally, dancing, singing through the hard times, lighting candles, drinking tea, having a clear and stable mind, listening to music, and the list goes on!
Some instruments that I play are ukulele, guitar, piano, and vocals. I don't need to have a partner that plays, but just one that's okay with listening is also great/just as good.
I'm a Sagittarius to a T, this girl is on fiiireee ;) I sure am the archer haha.
I've had some touch times, but I'm getting through it; might I add, I'm not self medicating through the tough journey.
I need someone I can talk to, kiss, be okay with the moving life in front of us, not just a web girlfriend.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Duncan, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that brings out the best of me. When I like who I am while spending time with that special person that's when I can tell that it's a good relationship. I need a soul who will understand my gibberish, feeling unheard and over spoken will make me back out. When people try to prove me wrong half way through me explaining something as well... Grrr... Haha I just don't find it respectful. My special thoughts are there so I can share them with you, they're not there to be put down. Back to the daisy's and sunshine... I want someone who is ready to be themselves, I think it's incredibly sexy when a girl is herself around me... Can't get enough of that.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Folk Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga