@CA-Jacqueline-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a one year old daughter that means everything to me. I am a really busy person but make time to hang out with people and go places between work at school and my daughter. I have anxiety and am really sensitive to stress. I live in an apartment with my daughter and hope to soon upgrade to a house. I am taking two different fields in school Administrative Assistant program and also I am doing my parts apprenticeship. I am not very judgmental because i don't judge a book by its cover but I like the same respect back also. I've had some bad experiances in my life and want to take it slow and not rush into anything right now.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl to call mine. I don't like girls that are disrespectful to their family. I don't like to be stood up continously or judged by first sight before someone knows me. I want someone that doesn't believe drinking is a right it is a privilege. Preferably someone that can fit some time in for me without having to change plans with little to short notice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Snowboarding Swimming