Jay

@CA-Jay-1998 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun loving, affectionate and knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Tired of meeting people who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren’t ready for something serious. I would tell you more, but then we would have nothing to talk about. So lets just relax and get to know eachother :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I have alot of love in my heart, now im just looking for somebody to give it to :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Water Sports Yoga