@CA-Kaibree-92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 23-year-old living in Edmonton, looking for cool people to fill my life with. :) I like to get out and do things - big fan of adventures, sports, and trying new things.

If you feel like breaking the ice, send me something fun - I like silly poems, fun facts, bucket lists, jokes, anything out of the ordinary.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Not necessarily looking for anything in particular, just want to meet interesting people and see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports