Karen

@CA-Karen-1963 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to meet a nice women to hang with and perhaps more...

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a nice women for friendship first.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Pilates Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga