@CA-Karen-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Food is my kryptonite and I've been bribed with it a few times! Travelling is what will make me poor if you ask my bank, but rich in adventures once u hear my funny stories. I love to make people laugh more than Netflix. I want to be a snowbird, leave this very nice cold weather for an ok beach house down south...those lucky old people! Anyhoo, I am friendly, I dislike winter and I love to dance!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friends? The love of my life? My soul mate? Hehehe, anyone would do!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Tennis Weight Training