@CA-Karen001-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Fernie, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


It seems to me that I am perfect! Try to find bad traits of the character in me! I am very optimistic, kind and cheerful person. I adore life! I am always ready to support and to listen to the other person. I am very tender and sensitive. I have a good sense of humour. I like communication, do you want to check this?


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fernie, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I would love someone Lesbian who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Gospel House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Running Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Windsurfing