Kat

@CA-Kat-1997 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kat . I am 19 , I enjoy art , writing , and music . I collect vinyl, believe in peace , and have been told I'm an old soul . I enjoy poetry and all kinds of music . I sing , play ukulele , and have been in a few musicals . I love trying new things . I'm a vegetarian . I'm a great listener , and very empathic My fashion sense is very out there and fun . I'm not afraid to make a statement . I dye my hair a lot

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a meanigful relationship . A lady who is committed lives in close distance . Confident , committed , passionate and opinionated

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Inline Skating Walking