@CA-Kate-95 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.


For a long time I've wondered if I'm gay, and I'm starting to think I might actually be. I've never been with a woman, and my relationships with men have either been online, long distance, or very short.
Just looking for friends or people to chat with right now, though (:

I guess I'd describe myself as a geek. I like anime, video games, reading, and more (: I can't cook very well, but sometimes I'll give it a shot.
I'm fairly ambitious, but incredibly lazy at the same time.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Not sure!
I'm more into tomboys, but not really the athletic type.
Someone to watch movies with, play games, laugh at funny pictures with, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests