@CA-Kayla-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a big heart. I'm looking for love not random hook ups. I have a playful and silly personality. I have an amazing circle of friends and great family. I love camping and sitting by a fire. I like going to the beach and spending time outside during the warm seasons. In the winter I usually hibernated a bit. I like to cuddle up on the couch watching movies with my kitty Charlie. Is love to add that special someone. Don't hesitate to ask me anything :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet my best friend. Someone that enjoys similar things as I do. Someone that likes to laugh and be playful. I want to find real love. Must be out with family and friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga