Kaylee

@CA-Kaylee-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Lindsay, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I just graduated from high school, I'm bisexual but I'm interested in finding a girlfriend because I just feel more comfortable with a girl opposed to a guy. All guys have ever done is use me and I'm tired of it. I am very passionate, and affectionate. I'm a nice person and will go out of my way to help anyone in need. I'm a cashier, and I live in Lindsay, Ontario. I love animals, and hope to one day work with exotic animals, or work with cars.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lindsay, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is as loving as I am, and loves their family more than anything. I'd like to find someone who will love me for me and treat me right, because I know I deserve it. & have no fear, you will be treated just the same. Qualities in a partner I'd be looking for would be creative, optimistic, family-orientated, passionate about something and in general just a good person. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites

Faith

Centretown, Ottawa

33