@CA-Kedra-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Working towards being an EMR and possibly an EMT in the near future. Becoming a physician is my most important goal in life; I hope to become an effective, empathetic doctor.

I love interacting with people, and I'm really looking forward to that aspect of medicine. Exercising is a way I relax, along with writing, drawing, painting with watercolour, (eating), going for walks with my dog... I'm enthusiastic about pretty much everything I try, I'm independent, and I'm incredibly passionate about my career. I love meeting others who are passionate and ambitious, and also fun.

I'm busy very often so any chance to have some fun with someone cool gets me hyped!

I have a really dumb sense of humour and when I get comfortable I'm a lot more irreverent and chill than maybe my profile would suggest. Looking forward to getting to know you!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is interested in going on a couple dates and then seeing where that takes us. I've lived most of my life thinking I'd never have a relationship, but now that the option is there and I have the energy and maturity for it, I am very excited to enter that whole world with whoever wants to join me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Running Walking