@CA-Kendra-1983 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How do you encapsulate yourself into a small little "About Me" box?

Here are a few random things about me:

I love dogs - have 3 and wouldn't change it for the world.
I'll preface this comment with I volunteer with the local cat rescue and sit on the board of directors. I also love cats, have 4 and probably won't have that many ever again.
I love horses, grew up on a farm and I have a strong tie to animals. I'm vegetarian and I feel those of us with voices have a responsibly to stand up for those who don't.

I'm bisexual - but that doesn't mean I believe in promiscuity. I'm about building relationships that last, not that fall to pieces.

I have no tattoos or piercings but I find them fascinating.

I also love to laugh and really love learning about people and what fuels their passion!

See anything you can relate to? Let's chat! :)

Also, if you send me a message and it takes me ages to get back to you - it's not that I'm ignoring you! I probably just haven't logged in a while and I might not have gotten your message yet! :)


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for conversation, laughter and who knows where that can lead? Ultimately, a new friend would be awesome! Something developing beyond that would be phenomenal!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

2 Favorites

Amber Lee