@CA-Knighttonight-1995 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I love video games, Science, and cuddles. I'm fairly shy on the outside to those who I don't know, but can be a big tease to those who I have taken a liking to. Personally I'm very loyal, curious and caring. Seeing a smile on your face will 9 times out of 10 put a smile on mine. If you like what you see so far, I'd love to get to know you.

If I suddenly stop responding to you then It is because I have run out of messages for the day as I only have a free account at the moment.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm Looking for someone that shares my likes for the most part, they dont have to be me. I'm just looking for someone that will accept me for me and not throw me to the trash like those in my past. I'd also love someone honest and straight forward, also if possible someone dominant and willing to take charge if need be. I want to get to know you before you get to see anything..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Jazz Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites





Saint Catharines-Niagara



Whitney Point