@CA-Lee-95 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Lee, I am genderqueer. I enjoy the outdoors and travelling the world. I am a pescatarian but prefer to eat vegetarian meals. I am very open minded and am looking for long term dating and/or new friends.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

someone i can be best friends with, i am not very good with romance or gushy feelings. i more desire a partner who is a best friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga