@CA-Lika-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi~ My name is Angela, but some call me Lika ^.^ I'm a 30 year old girl, born and raised here in Montreal. I'm best described as an enigma, I have a lot of interests and opposing personality traits :) ♡ My hobbies/interests include: bellydancing, Art, reading, writing letters/poetry/prose/rants/stories, listening to music, wearing exotic make-up, cooking Indian food, baking, learning new languages, Ancient Egypt, the Occult, magick, candles, incense, astronomy, etc! I love going to bubble tea lounges, for shisha, to clubs/bars, hanging out in bookstores, libraries, and cafes, as well as randomly frolicking about the city.

I've been told I'm unique, and my style is pretty much all over the place, although these days more Goth than anything else. I used to dress more in the bohemian gypsy vein, as well as being in the Hip-Hop scene, so I'm a social chameleon really. I used to write rhymes and get into dance battles in clubs, no joke. Nowadays, I still love to dance and go out, but just the same I can have many days in succession where I can just stay at home and be an introvert.

And btw I say bisexual because I am, but that doesn't mean I am "going through a faze" or had one little experience with a woman so I think it gives me street cred or something. I think it's very prejudicial of queer girls to avoid bi people when it's not always what they think. Anyways, to be frank, my first relationships were with women and the longest in my life was near three years with a woman, so I'm just being honest when I say I'm bi, because I am :) ♡


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd love to meet someone that I can have fun with, who can make me laugh and be best friends with, if nothing else. Over time, I have realized that finding someone to share all of life's burdens with is extremely important and that life is much easier with two working for a common goal rather than one struggling alone. With that being said, if you are looking for a one night stand or a friend with benefits, perhaps you should pass on me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests