@CA-LittleEmmeh-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So... I'm a writer and a gamer. If I'm not gaming I'm writing. If I'm not sleeping, I'm trying to but I'm writing instead. That happens. Middle of the night -boom- idea. I like camping at a lake. Or really anything that gets me away from gaming and writing every once and a while.
I've been told I'm indecisive but really, I'm just so easy-going I'm up for anything. Well, almost.
I am so very laid back pot doesn't even effect me. I kid you not, I've tried it numerous times and it doesn't work. Guess that shows it's not addictive?
I might be a bit addicted to collecting tv shows, movies and music, though. I keep having to expand my hard drive space.
I like... stuff. There's a big list of it on my page, check it out. Up there ^ Anything in common?
I wish this town still had that drive-in theater. That was fun.
Did you know that a strawberry isn't really a berry? But a banana is!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with the same interests as me who will have their own ideas for things to do but are just as happy chilling at one of our places or the other, watching a movie or gaming, not really doing much just being together. Someone who likes comfortable silences, likes lots of attention but doesn't need it.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking