@CA-Livi-1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am a 25 year old looking for a relationship with a fun, outgoing and loving person. I am a non-smoker, I drink on occasion. I do not do any drugs and do not wish to be with anyone who does. I like to put others first and care about changing the world for the better. I like people who are respectful and sensitive to others feelings. I plan to go into a helping profession and I am passionate about human rights, mental health, poverty, education and the well being of children and youth. On my free time I like to play soccer, go for walks, go to the gym, read, watch movies, hang out with friends, go out to eat once in a while, do crafts, photography and bake. I am shy at first but once I get to know people I start to open up a lot.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship with someone who is respectful and sensitive to others. I am going into the helping professions so it will be nice to find someone that is passionate about similar things that I am to make a difference in the world. I would like to be with someone who is fun and enjoys life.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Downtown Toronto, Old Toronto