Lynn

@CA-Lynn-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ! :)
I'm Lynn. I'm 28, I speak french and English. I can be a bit shy at first when meeting someone, but it doesn't usually last super long. I love animals, tattoos and piercings. For music I'm all over the place. I like hip hop, rap, dance, rock, metal, rockabilly and etc. I enjoy drawing, painting, working out and being outdoors and I also enjoy cooking. I'm pretty chill and laid back.I am currently working on studying for my GED, and am thinking of going into health and wellness. I also want to get some equipment and start practicing tattooing as a hobby. I'm looking for a smart down to earth lady that I can be myself with who likes to have fun and laugh. I love spoiling my girlfriend when I have one, cooking for her, random surprises, and etc... If you think we would hit it off, send me a message :). PS: no men or couples please.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friends or dating

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Missjessie

Fredericton

24

T-bear

Halifax

30

1 Favorites

Aqua Mama

Allston, Suffolk County

23