@CA-Lynne-1962 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Rockland, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a young, happy 54 year old. I live a simple life but I love the occasional adventure. Cooking is not my forte but if I'm doing it for someone else I have a good deal of imagination. My passtimes are reading, walking, drawing and goofing off with my grand nieces and nephew when they visit. I have one adult child who I love dearly. I hope to travel all over Canada some day, maybe on a motorcycle. I speak both French and English fluently and some Spanish.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockland, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A slim lady of my age with similar affinities. Someone who isn't in a rush to start a serious relationship, patient and willing to start off as friends. No smoking and casual drinker only. A person who loves animals, going for strolls in the park, biking, going to the lake, camping...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking Yoga