@CA-MAY-1964 is a 52 year old Bisexual Female from La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


A person who can love unconditionally. Hands that were always there to lift up each time you would fall. Shoulders that comforted each time you would think the pain is unbearable. One who will not let you get hurt.

Anyone has his own unique beauty and distinct character...What is life without mistakes? Where are the lessons without the sad experiences? What is love without having to share a part of you? Life is full of complexities. Living is like going to an infinite battle. Enjoy the journey. Live life to its fullest with love, passion and dignity. The greatest achievement in life ever is far more than material aquisitions and success. Acceptance is the key and satisfaction is the path to glorious life. Nothing can compare with the fulfillment of knowing you've been part of someone else's life. Be an inspiration. Help. Share. Love. Open your heart to people who needs love and care... share your soul to those who want you to become part of them... give your trust to few people who willingly earn it... give your time, love and loyalty to only those who deserve them. Love not that which is visible and deceiving. Dig deeper to see what lies within. You'll be surprised that beneath what is good is even better. Nothing is more comforting than true friendship. Treasure it. Believe that God is good all the time! Each day is a struggle. A new life. A new experience. I'd like to put into words whatever comes to my mind. Whatever needs to be said. My everyday hopes and aspirations. The people behind my being. My inspirations. My own struggles amidst the storms of the world. My happiness about the smallest things one could ever imagine. My fears. My dreams. Whatever... Whenever....


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking