@CA-Meganne-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Shelburne, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Names Meganne, I enjoy a variety of things. I'm pretty open to ideas for dates and such. I am typically a homebody but I do like to go out sometimes. I spend too much time playing PC games, but I love them. I enjoy many types of music. I am a cat lady, (not too crazy yet.) Tea granny. Coffee is a necessity though. I like to paint and draw. I have a great job and a car.

Feel free to message me :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shelburne, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am not looking for anything in particular, just to see how things go with people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap RnB

Sports interests